Term Dates

2021

Term 1: Wednesday 27 January - Thursday 1 April (10 weeks)

Term 2: Monday 19 April - Friday 25 June (10 weeks)

Term 3: Monday 12 July - Friday 17 September (10 weeks)

Term 4: Tuesday  5 October - Friday 3 December (9 weeks)

Public Holidays

Anzac Day - Monday 26 April 

Labour Day - Monday 3 May
 
Royal Queensland Show Day - Wednesday 11 August
 
Queen's Birthday - Monday 4 October
 
Professional Development & Planning Day 2021 - 

Wedneday 20 January 2021

Thursday 21 January 2021

Friday 22 January 2021

Friday 3 September 2021

Administration Day 

Monday 25 January 2021


2022

Term 1: Tuesday 25 January - Friday 1 April (10 weeks)

Term 2: Tuesday 19 April - Friday 24 June (10 weeks)

Term 3: Monday 11 July - Friday 16 September (10 weeks)

Term 4: Tuesday  4 October - Friday 2 December (9 weeks)

Public Holidays

Australia Day - Wednesday 26 January

Easter Monday - Monday 18 April

Anzac Day - Monday 25 April 

Labour Day - Monday 2 May
 
Royal Queensland Show Day - Wednesday 10 August
 
Queen's Birthday - Monday 4 October
 
Professional Development & Planning Day - 

Friday 2 September 2022


Refer to the Brisbane Catholic Education Website for future years
Brisbane Catholic Education Term Dates