Term Dates

2019

Term 1: Wednesday 30th January - Friday 5th April (10 weeks)

Term 2: Tuesday 23rd April - Friday 28th June (10 weeks)

Term 3: Monday 15th July - Friday 20th September (10 weeks)

Term 4: Tuesday 8th October - Friday 6th December (9 weeks)

​Public Holidays

​Anzac Day - Thursday 25th April
 
Labour Day - Monday 6th May
 
Royal Queensland Show Day - Wednesday 14th August
 
Queen's Birthday - Monday 7th October
 
Professional Development & Planning Day - Monday 21st October 2019

2020

Term 1: Wednesday 29th January - Friday 3rd April (10 weeks)

Term 2: Monday 20th April - Friday 26th June (10 weeks)

Term 3: Monday 13th July - Friday 18th September (10 weeks)

Term 4: Tuesday  6th October - Friday 4th December (9 weeks)

Public Holidays

​Labour Day - Monday 4th May
 
Royal Queensland Show Day - Wednesday 12th August
 
Queen's Birthday - Monday 5th October
 
Professional Development & Planning Day - Monday 19th October

2021

Term 1: Thursday 28th January - Thursday 1st April (10 weeks)

Term 2: Monday 19th April - Friday 25th June (10 weeks)

Term 3: Monday 12th July - Friday 17th September (10 weeks)

Term 4: Tuesday  5th October - Friday 3th December (9 weeks)

Public Holidays

Anzac Day - Monday 26th April 

Labour Day - Monday 3rd May
 
Royal Queensland Show Day - Wednesday 11th August
 
Queen's Birthday - Monday 4th October
 
Professional Development & Planning Day - Monday 18th October


Refer to the Brisbane Catholic Education Website for future years
Brisbane Catholic Education Term Dates